faith

something old, something new

Several weeks ago, I posted on Twitter the verse our family has chosen as our focus for this year (#oneverse2014). Ever since we picked the verse, I have been looking for ways to keep it in focus. One of the easiest ways for me, is to post it around our home. I have been writing it out on post-its, the white board, and note cards; but really wanted something more permanent.

Today I sat down to create a printable . . . yikes!  I did not quite get the printable created, but made a Facebook header. Not exactly what I had first envisioned, but it was a start on my printable-making journey.

oneverse2014 framed

If you would like, feel free to download and use the banner yourself. (Clicking on the image should take you to the full size image.) I know the verse may not be your focus for the year, but it is a good reminder regardless.

Have a wonderful start to your weekend!

Leave a Reply

