personal growth

Looking back

What a year this has been! As New Year’s Eve approaches, I am reflecting on the past year and all the changes and non-changes we have been through. This past year, I have tried to make “focus” my word to keep me, well focused!

Has it worked? I think so. If in no other way, it has helped me become the process of narrowing down the areas of life that I give my time and energy.

I look forward to the coming year and continuing the process of honing my focus on the things that are most important to me right now.

Leave a Reply

