personal growth

Focus: For This Year

Since I have been doing updates to my new site and the way I plan to blog, I thought doing an update for my One Word for the year was appropriate. You can go here to read more about my One Word. (if you are not familiar with the One Word 365 Community, please jump over and check them out.)

It has been interesting to see how I have referenced my One Word of FOCUS throughout the spring and summer months.  As we have started into fall, I find I am going back to it again and again. Ideas seem to be running rampant in my mind, and FOCUS is helping to keep me on track or bring me back when I wander.

More on my OneWord update in the next post, for today, please go read my original post on my One Word for 2013.

Leave a Reply

