the beginning

So why write?

Have you ever been so grabbed by an idea or inspiration that you just had to act?! A thought that would just not leave you alone – it followed you everywhere, was there in everything you did, just sitting and waiting for you to respond, to acknowledge it, to act.

I have . . . and so I write. Not knowing where I will be lead. Unsure of what I am exactly to do in the long run. Yet, knowing I must act, for the idea of sharing what I have learned and am learning will not leave me alone!

Welcome to my sharing place! I am so glad you are here.

1 thought on “So why write?”

Leave a Reply

